"Shadow On The Sea" is the duo's first new single since earlier singles "Douglas Firs" and "Solid Action", both of which will also appear on Champs' new record.

Their new album The Hard Interchange is their first album in four years, after 2015's VAMALA.


  1. Grey Eyes
  2. Solid Action
  3. The Hard Interchange
  4. Douglas Firs
  5. Shadow On The Sea
  6. Mechanical Arms
  7. 89 (You Stun)
  8. Never Saw It Coming
  9. Too High to Touch
  10. Katrina
  11. Red Star
  12. In a Stratosphere (Of Our Own)
"Shadow On The Sea" is out now. Champs' The Hard Interchange album lands 27 September.