Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
BTS map of the soul 7

BTS' upcoming album will feature new Sia collaboration and track co-written by Troye Sivan

17 February 2020, 10:50 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

BTS have revealed the tracklist for their forthcoming album MAP OF THE SOUL : 7, which will feature a new collaboration with Sia, and a track co-written by Troye Sivan.

So far the K-pop giants have shared "Black Swan", "Outro : Ego", and "Interlude : Shadow" from their new record, and yesterday (16 February) BTS revealed the full tracklist for their upcoming LP.

MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 will feature their 2019 collaboration with Halsey, "Boy With Luv", alongside a new track titled "ON" that features Sia.

After BTS unveiled their new album tracklist, Troye Sivan announced that he co-wrote one of the tracks, "Louder Than Bombs". Sivan wrote the song alongside Allie X, Leland, and Bram Inscore.

MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 will follow on from BTS' 2019 album MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA.

Last Thursday (13 February), it was revealed that BTS will be performing a new song during a special episode of The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon that will air on 24 February.

BTS' MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 album arrives 21 February via BigHit Entertainment.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next