"I Fall In love Every Single Night" is the opening track from Born Ruffians' new LP, and is their first single since their 2018 album Uncle, Duke & The Chief.

Guitarist and vocalist Luke Lalonde says of the new single, "When the darkness isn’t fully engrossing me, I feel very fortunate for the world we live in and the people I have in my life. It’s easy for me (and I think for a lot of people) to take things for granted. There’s a constant narrative I’ve noticed being pushed that the world is a big, mean, scary place. We’re constantly being drilled by bad news, perpetual fear. You can forget how beautiful the world is and you can forget to even notice the person right next to you... I’m feeling a renewed sense of love not only in my relationships but with the world in general. There is an overwhelming amount of love in the world, you just have to focus on it every once in a while."


  1. I Fall In Love Every Night
  2. Breathe
  3. Dedication
  4. The Poet [Can’t Jam]
  5. I’m Fine
  6. Hey You (feat. Maddy Wilde)
  7. Squeaky
  8. Hazy Wave
  9. Wavy Haze
"I Fall In Love Every Night" is out now. Born Ruffians' new album JUICE lands 3 April via Yep Roc Records, and is available to pre-order now. They play London's Colours on 2 June. Find out more.