"Make Me Wanna" is Babeheaven's first outing of 2022, and will feature on their upcoming album with last year's singles "Don't Wake Me" and "The Hours".

The new track is teamed with a Noel Paul-directed video, and featuures a verse by Brooklyn rapper Navy Blue.

Babeheaven's Nancy Andersen says of the new release, "The verses and chorus from this song were taken from two really old demos. Listening to it now I was obviously really heartbroken but I find it hard to be direct with my lyrics. The synth swells in this song really pull at my heartstrings and when we were writing the track for this it reminded me of those lyrics and how I felt at that time. I reached out to Navy to see if he wanted to be part of the album and he wrote a verse for this song it really feels like a direct and concise version of what I was trying to say in that moment."

Sink Into Me will follow Babeheaven's 2020 debut album Home For Now.

The group's Jamie Travis adds of the new album, "We're not trying to write hits. We're trying to write good songs that people can connect with."


  1. French One
  2. The Hours
  3. Holding On
  4. Make Me Wanna
  5. Don’t Wake Me
  6. Fading
  7. No Breakfast
  8. Sink Into Me
  9. Erase
  10. Open Your Eyes
"Make Me Wanna" is out now. Babeheaven's Sink Into Me album will arrive via Believe on 18 March.