Last week saw the unveiling of the incredible "Giant Peach" video, which you can watch here. This new track, which sees Wolf Alice stow the hard rockin' axes and grizzled angst in favour of echoey acoustics and stripped-bare emotion, is the B-side to that new single. Both wil be pressed together for a strictly limited (500 copies) 7", that's out 13 April. You can pre-order it here; you can get a free download of the new track here.

The band's debut LP My Love Is Cool will be out via Dirty Hit on 22 June.

Stream "I Saw You (In A Corridor)" below. The album's tracklist can be found afterwards.


1. Turn To Dust
2. Bros
3. Your Loves Whore
4. You're A Germ
5. Lisbon
6. Silk
7. Freazy
8. Giant Peach
9. Swallowtail
10. Soapy Water
11. Fluffy
12. The Wonderwhy