After announcing Poster Girl with Young Thug collaboration "Talk About Love" last month, Larsson has returned to unveil the full tracklist for her highly-anticipated second album.

The 12-song tracklist only includes one feature, which is the Young Thug single from last month, as well as Larsson's previous outings "Love Me Land" and "WOW".

Poster Girl will follow Larsson's 2017 debut album So Good.

Zara Larsson's Poster Girl album will be released 5 March via Black Butter, and is available to pre-order now.