The hazy new single arrives after October 2019's lead single and title-track "Ruiner".

Ruiner will be Wilsen's first album since 2017's I Go Missing In My Sleep, and is produced by Andrew Sarlo (Bon Iver, Big Thief), and mastered by Sarah Register (Ariana Grande, Protomartyr).

Vocalist Tasmin Wilson says of their forthcoming LP, "Making this record was somewhat of a coming of age process. We're getting older and becoming more deliberate, less precious, less measured. Overthinking less and trusting instincts more."

"Feeling Fancy" is out now. Wilsen's Ruiner album will arrive 21 February via Secret City / Dalliance, and is available to pre-order now.