The hard-rockin' amigos recorded the record in their home state of Pennsylvania with Will Yip. Blending post-punk, shoegaze, post-hardcore and a vague pop lacquer, Title Fight are gunning for a shift in direction. Bassist and vocalist Ned Russin explained the change:

“We were looking at bands like Dinosaur Jr. and the Beach Boys - we were looking at the moment where they found something that had never been done before and was now being done well. We were just chasing that energy.”

You can pre-order the album here.

Watch the visuals for "Chlorine" below. You can find the tracklist after.


1. Murder Your Memory
2. Chlorine
3. Hypernight
4. Mrahc
5. Your Pain Is Mine Now
6. Rose of Sharon
7. Trace Me Onto You
8. Liar's Love
9. Dizzy
10. New Vision