John Dwyer & Co. have also unveiled lead single "The Static God", which you can stream above. Orc is the follow up to 2016's A Weird Exits and An Odd Entrances, and Thee Oh Sees/Oh Sees 19th studio record in total.

The San Fran band's brand change isn't exactly a shock - during their lengthy career, the outfit (in its various guises) has had a range of labels, including Orinoka Crash Suite, OCS, Orange County Sound, The Ohsees, and The Oh Sees.


  1. The Static God
  2. Nite Expo
  3. Animated Violence
  4. Keys To The Castle
  5. Jettisoned
  6. Cadaver Dog
  7. Paranoise
  8. Cooling Tower
  9. Drowned Beast
  10. Raw Optics
Orc is out 25 August via Castle Face.