The track links up with "Mourning Sound", "Four Cypresses", and "Three Rings" to preview the group's new LP, their fifth in total but first for new major label home Columbia.

It was recorded at Allaire Studios in upstate New York, plus "various locations" around Los Angeles - including band member and producer Chris Taylor's Terrible Studios.

  1. Wasted Acres
  2. Mourning Sound
  3. Four Cypresses
  4. Three Rings
  5. Losing All Sense
  6. Aquarian
  7. Cut-Out
  8. Glass Hillside
  9. Neighbors
  10. Systole
  11. Sky Took Hold
Painted Ruins is out 18 August via Columbia. You can pre-order it now.