Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
The Line of Best Fit Charli XCX 07 at Pitchfork Music Festival by Kirstie Shanley

The Record Store Day releases for 2020 have been revealed

05 March 2020, 18:00 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

The full list of releases for Record Store Day 2020 have been revealed, with records from Charli XCX, Denzel Curry, Black Lips and Kesha, and more.

Charli XCX is releasing a 12" clear vinyl EP which includes "Vroom Vroom", "Paradise" featuring Hannah Diamond, "Trophy", and "Secret (Shh)". Denzel Curry will drop a 7" double A-side single which features his versions of Rage Against the Machine's "Bulls On Parade" and Bad Brains' "Bad Against I", and Black Lips and Kesha are teaming up for an exclusive Record Store Day collaboration "They's A Person Of The World".

Other highlights on this year's Record Store Day releases list include St. Vincent's remix of Beck's "Uneventful Days", Biffy Clyro's cover of Frightened Rabbit's "The Modern Leper" (backed with their cover of David Bowie's "Modern Love"), and other limited releases from Eminem, Girl Band, Gruff Rhys, Mac DeMarco, Slowdive, SOHN, Tyler, The Creator, Christine and the Queens, and more.

The exclusive releases for this year's event include a mix of unheard tracks, rare releases, live recordings, demos, coloured vinyl, picture discs, and much more, and it's definitely time to start saving up for the busiest vinyl day of the year.

Record Store Day takes place on 18 April. Find the full list of releases and participating stores at
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next