Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Stormzy SBSR Lisbon 21 07 18 Chris Almeida

Stormzy, Dave, Cardi B, and more will feature on Ed Sheeran's collaborations project

19 June 2019, 10:01 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Ed Shreeran has revealed the full tracklist for his No.6 Collaborations Project, which includes features with Stormzy, J Hus, Cardi B, and many more.

Dave, 50 Cent, Eminem, Camila Cabello, Travis Scott, Khalid, Skrillex, Meek Mill, H.E.R., and more also feature on the record.

Sheeran has also confirmed a collaboration with Bruno Mars that he teased last month in an interview with Charlamagne Tha God.

So far he shared "I Don't Care" with Justin Bieber, and "Cross Me" featuring Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock.


  1. Beautiful People feat. Khalid
  2. South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
  3. Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
  4. Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy
  5. Best Part of Me feat. Yebba
  6. I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber
  7. Antisocial with Travis Scott
  8. Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
  9. Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus
  10. Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai
  11. Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
  12. I Don’t Want Your Money feat. H.E.R
  13. 1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  14. Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex
  15. Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton
Ed Sheeran's No.6 Collaborations Project drops 12 July. He'll play Theatre Royal Haymarket in London on 14 July. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next