"Cross Me" arrives hot on the heels of last week's "I Don't Care" featuring Justin Bieber.

Both singles will feature on Sheeran's forthcoming No.6 Collaborations Project, which he announced yesterday (23 May).

As well as sharing "Cross Me", the 15 track titles appearing on Sheeran's upcoming project have been revealed, although the collaborating artists are still unknown.


  1. Beautiful People
  2. South of the Border
  3. Cross Me (feat. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock)
  4. Take Me Back to London
  5. Best Part of Me
  6. I Don't Care (feat. Justin Bieber)
  7. Antisocial
  8. Remember the Name
  9. Feels
  10. Put It All on Me
  11. Nothing on You
  12. I Don't Want Your Money
  13. 1000 Nights
  14. Way to Break My Heart
  15. Blow
"Cross Me" is out now. No.6 Collaborations Project drops 12 July. He'll play Theatre Royal Haymarket in London on 14 July. Find out more.