Lindsey Jordan, aka 1/3 of Snail Mail, has showcased yet another side to her infectious songwriting and meticulous melodies.

Following the release of two predecessors, "Heatwave" and "Pristine", Snail Mail provides yet another reason for listeners to pay attention before their debut album arrives in June.

The warm guitars blanket the track in light folk, allowing Jordan's velvety vocals to uphold the core of the track.

Snail Mail has announced a new London headline show at The Dome on 25 October following a successful sold out date at Oslo on 15 May.

She will also be performing at The Great Escape festival in Brighton on 17 May.

Snail Mail's debut album Lush is out 8 June via Matador. You can find their full tour schedule here. Best Fit met Snail Mail in January, read here.


  1. Intro
  2. Pristine
  3. Speaking Terms
  4. Heat Wave
  5. Stick
  6. Let's Find An Out
  7. Golden Dream
  8. Full Control
  9. Deep Sea
  10. Anytime