Although Skepta has collaborated with the likes of JAE5, slowthai, Tony Allen, A$AP Rocky Ghetts, D Double E and more over the past year, he's yet to follow up his 2019 album Ignorance Is Bliss.

Last night (22 June) on his Instagram story, Skepta revealed he's got a five-track EP titled ALL IN on the way, which is due to arrive once it's been mixed and mastered by Joshua Faulkner.

Skepta wrote, "We threw it all together and stripped it down to five standalone singles for the world to enjoy. The EP is called ALL IN. As soon as Joshua Faulkner has finished mixing and mastering, it's yours. Then I'm finally ready to move on to the next chapter."

The rapper also shared the full tracklist on his IG story.

Skepta's ALL IN EP is yet to get a release date. Last week he teamed up with Pop Smoke, A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Project Pat on the F9 track "Lane Switcha".