Twee-folk “supergroup”, She & Him have announced a brand new album release.

Zooey Deschanel (the “she”) and M. Ward (the “him”) will drop Volume 3 on 7 May in the U.S and 13 May in Europe.

The record follows on from, as you might expect, predecessors Vol. 1 and Vol. 2, which were released in 2008 and 2010 respectively.

The band released a Christmas LP in 2011, also on Merge Record, who put out this new effort too.

The tracklist, which features three mentions of ‘Girl’, two of ‘Love’ and one song about kissing, can be seen in full below:

1 I’ve Got Your Number, Son
2 Never Wanted Your Love
3 Baby (written by Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich, and George Morton)
4 I Could’ve Been Your Girl
5 Turn to White
6 Somebody Sweet to Talk To
7 Something’s Haunting You
8 Together
9 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me (written by Ray Noble)
10 Snow Queen
11 Sunday Girl (Blondie cover)
12 London
13 Shadow of Love
14. Reprise (I Could’ve Been Your Girl)