After unveiling the album's second single "Catch Me In The Air" on Monday (27 June), Rina Sawayama has shared the full tracklist for her SAWAYAMA follow-up Hold The Girl on Instagram.

Sawayama shared a series of images showing her signing CD and vinyl editions of her upcoming second album, and one picture features the back of the Hold The Girl vinyl sleeve, which reveals the tracklist.

Hold The Girl will also feature last month's lead single "This Hell".


  1. Minor Feelings
  2. Hold The Girl
  3. This Hell
  4. Catch Me In The Air
  5. Forgiveness
  6. Holy (Don't Let Me Go)
  7. Your Age
  8. Imagining
  9. Frankenstein
  10. Hurricanes
  11. Send My Love To John
  12. Phantom
  13. To Be Alive
Rina Sawayama's Hold The Girl album will arrive on 2 September via Dirty Hit, and is available to pre-order now.