The tutorial is a sequel of sorts to their popular 2014 video showing fans how to play "Crime".

The summery, sun-flecked "Stained Glass" follows "Darling" in teasing In Mind, the band's upcoming LP and our current Album Of The Week.


  1. Darling
  2. Serve The Song
  3. Stained Glass
  4. After The Moon
  5. Two Arrows
  6. White Light
  7. Holding Pattern
  8. Time
  9. Diamond Eyes
  10. Same Sun
  11. Saturday
In Mind is released 17 March via Domino.