The album, along with a bunch of world tour dates, were confirmed last month, but this is the first full taste of III - though some new noises appeared in their tour trailer.

III is out 1 April on Mute/Monkeytown, and follows 2013 LP II. It's the third and final instalment of the Apparet LP trilogy.

Listen to "Reminder" below. The LP's tracklist and Moderat's upcoming UK/IE shows are after.


1. Eating Hooks 
2. Running 
3. Finder 
4. Ghostmother 
5. Reminder 
6. The Fool 
7. Intruder 
8. Animal Trails 
9. Ethereal 


2 - St John at Hackney, London
3 - The Marble Factory, West + Wales
5 - O2 ABC Glasgow 1, Glasgow
6 - Vicar Street, Ireland
7 - Corn Exchange, South + East