"Purge The Poison" is MARINA's first outing of 2021, following November 2020's "Man's World".

The new single is accompanied by a Weird Life Films-directed video

"Purge The Poison" is also accompanied by news of MARINA's highly-anticipated fifth album Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land, which will follow her 2019 album LOVE + FEAR.

MARINA co-produced six of the tracks alongside James Flanigan (Dua Lipa, Carly Rae Jepsen, Hayley Kiyoko), and Grammy-nominated producer/multi-instrumentalist Jennifer Decilveo (Andra Day, Bat For Lashes, Hinds).


  1. Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land
  2. Venus Fly Trap
  3. Man's World
  4. Purge The Poison
  5. Highly Emotional People
  6. New America
  7. Pandora's Box
  8. I Love You But I Love Me More
  9. Flowers
  10. Goodbye
"Purge The Poison" is out now. MARINA's Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land album will be released 11 June, and is available to pre-order now.