Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Fever ray plunge artwork

Listen to Fever Ray's new album Plunge

24 October 2017, 08:09 | Written by Laurence Day

Fever Ray's first album in nearly a decade (and only second overall) is out now after being surprise announced just yesterday.

The album, the follow up to Karin Dreijer's self-titled 2009 debut, follows a bunch of stunning, macabre teasers and super-kinky comeback gem "To The Moon And Back".

Plunge was recorded (mostly) in Dreijer's Stockholm studio with producers Paula Temple, Deena Abdelwahed, NÍDIA, Tami T, Peder Mannerfelt, and Johannes Berglund.

Fever Ray is set to tour next year.


  1. Wanna Sip
  2. Mustn't Hurry
  3. A Part Of Us
  4. Falling
  5. IDK About You
  6. This Country
  7. Plunge
  8. To The Moon And Back
  9. Red Trails
  10. An Itch
  11. Mama's Hand
Plunge is out digitally now, and physically via Mute/Rabid on 23 February 2018.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next