Tomorrow (23 July) Kanye West will release Donda, his follow-up to 2019's Jesus Is King album. While the official tracklist is yet to be announced, last night (21 July) he shared a new Instagram post that sees him sat with a Donda jersey on in front of a board featuring what appears to be a tracklist.

Some of the track titles in view include "Donda", "Moon", "We Made It", "Let Go", "Off The Grid" and "Keep My Spirit Alive", as well as parts of other tracks, which look like they could be "Lord I Need You", "Praise God" (which appeared in the tracklist he shared on socials last year), and "No Child Left Behind" (teased in a new Beats by Dre advert starring Sha'Carri Richardson).

The likes of Baby Keem, Westside Gunn, Lil Baby, Travis Scott and Pusha T are rumoured to feature on the album.

The sold out listening party at Atlanta's Mercedes Benz Stadium today (22 July) will be livestreamed globally by Apple.

Kanye West's Donda album will be released tomorrow (23 July) via G.O.O.D Music/Def Jam Recordings/EMI Records.