Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Jungle 2018

Jungle reveal sleek new single "Beat 54 (All Good Now)"

12 September 2018, 15:56 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Jungle's funk is toned down for a smooth mellow groove in new track "Beat 54 (All Good Now)".

"Beat 54 (All Good Now)" arrives ahead of Jungle's highly-anticipated sophomore album For Ever.

The new track is the fifth to be unveiled from their upcoming album, following on from "Happy Man", "House in LA", "Cherry", and "Heavy California".

Jungle's self-titled debut album arrived back in 2014 as a duo consisting of Tom McFarland and Josh Lloyd-Watson. As their sophomore album For Ever approaches, Jungle have recruited five more members to add to their slick sound.


  1. Smile
  2. Heavy, California
  3. Beat 54 (All Good Now)
  4. Cherry
  5. Happy Man
  6. Casio
  7. Mama Oh No
  8. House In LA
  9. Give Over
  10. Cosurmyne
  11. Home
  12. (More and More) It Ain’t Easy
  13. Pray
Jungle's second album For Ever arrives on 14 September via XL Recordings. Jungle will be embarking on a world tour which stops off at London's Alexandra Palace on 21 February 2019. Find out more.
Share article
Subscribe for news and competitions
Read next