Last month Rita Ora announced her second record Phoenix, and shared new single "Let You Love Me".

Today the pop star shares the full tracklisting for her upcoming album, which will feature two unheard collaborations, one with Rudimental and another with Julia Michaels.

Phoenix will also feature a number of tracks rhat have already been shared, such as "Your Song", "For You" featuring Liam Payne, "Lonely Together" with the late Avicii, and her "Girls" collaboration with Cardi B, Bebe Rexha and Charli XCX.

Speaking about her new record, Rita Ora explains, “One of the most liberating feelings for me is performing and creating music. This album is a true labour of love, and it was important for me to do it my way. I’m so appreciative of the love and support from those who worked with me on the record and allowed me create something I’m really proud of. They gave me the space and freedom to create something from my heart. Both challenging and euphoric at times. I am really proud of and grateful for the journey that the making of Phoenix has taken me on. To my fans, thank you for your patience and thank you always for listening.”


  1. Anywhere
  2. Let You Love Me
  3. New Look
  4. Lonely Together (feat.Rita Ora)
  5. Your Song
  6. Only Want You
  7. First Time High
  8. For You (Fifty Shades Freed with Liam Payne)
  9. Summer Love (with Rudimental)
  10. Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)
  11. Keep Talking (feat. Julia Michaels)
  12. Hell Of A Life
Phoenix arrives on 23 November. There will also be a deluxe edition featuring four bonus tracks. The album is available to pre-order now.