"motherless" and "no reply" are the first releases from Hand Habits since their dirt EP landed in February, and arrives as part of Sub Pop Singles Club Vol. 6.

Meg Duffy, aka Hand Habits, is yet to follow up 2019's placeholder album. Last year Duffy featured on Quarter-Life Crisis' "Comfortable" song, collaborated with Angel Olsen on a Tom Petty cover, and featured on Jess Williamson's "Pictures of Flowers".

Hand Habits' "motherless" and "no reply" songs are out now.