The quartet returned in October 2018 with "Buried in the Sand", and today reveal it'll feature on their forthcoming sophomore record, alongside the fresh cut they've unveiled today, "Kyoto".

Any Random Kindness will follow on from HÆLOS' 2016 debut record Full Circle.

The four piece's second full-length was recorded between Baltic Studios and their home studio and was produced by the band's own Dom Goldsmith. Any Random Kindness is mixed by Matt Wiggins (Glass Animals) and Marta Salongi (The xx, Bjork).


  1. Another Universe
  2. Buried In the Sand
  3. End of World Party
  4. Kyoto
  5. ARK
  6. Boy Girl
  7. Deep State
  8. Empty Skies
  9. Happy Sad
  10. So Long, Goodbye
  11. Last One Out (Turn the Lights Off)
"Kyoto" is out now. Any Random Kindness lands 10 May via Infectious. HÆLOS play London's EartH on 16 May. Find out more.