"Never Let You Go" is the lead offering from Georgia's first album in four years, which will also feature previous singles "About Work The Dancefloor", "Started Out", "Feel It", and Shygirl collaboration "Mellow".

The new single arrives with a stunning visual shot in Jordan which is directed by Joe Connor.

Georgia's new album Seeking Thrills will be her first album since her 2015 self-titled debut, and is largely inspired by Chicago House and Detroit Techno from the '80s.


  1. Started Out
  2. About Work The Dancefloor
  3. Never Let You Go
  4. 24 Hours
  5. Mellow (feat. Shygirl)
  6. Till I Own It
  7. I Can’t Wait
  8. Feel It
  9. Ultimate Sailor
  10. Ray Guns
  11. The Thrill (feat. Maurice)
  12. Honey Dripping Sky
"Never Let You Go" is out now. Georgia's Seeking Thrills album will land 10 January 2020 via Domino, and is available to pre-order now. She plays London's Scala on 5 November. Find out more.