Franz Ferdinand will return this summer with their first album in four years.

The Scottish indie band have today announced that fourth LP Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action will be released by Domino on 26 August. It follows on from 2009′s Tonight: Franz Ferdinand.

Check out the album’s tracklisting below, with a teaser video streaming at the bottom of the page. That’s the record’s artwork above.

Right Action
Evil Eye
Love Illumination
Stand On The Horizon
Fresh Strawberries
Treason! Animals.
The Universe Expanded
Brief Encounters
Goodbye Lovers & Friends