"Alapathy" is Lily's first new outing since April's "To Be a Woman Pt. 2", and arrives with a video directed by Benjamin Brook.

BREACH will be Lily's first album since signing to Dead Oceans, and follows on from her 2018 debut LP On Hold.

Lily recorded BREACH with producer Brian Deck at Chicago’s Narwhal Studios, with additional work recorded at Electrical Audio with Steve Albini. Lily says the LP deals with "loneliness, and trying to work out the difference between being alone and being lonely."


  1. To Be a Woman Pt. 1
  2. Alapathy
  3. Berlin
  4. Elliott
  5. I, Nietzsche
  6. Birthday
  7. Blood Moon
  8. Solipsism
  9. I Used To Hate My Body But Now I Just Hate You
  10. '98
  11. Someone Else’s Trees
  12. Laundry And Jet Lag
"Alapathy" is out now. Fenne Lily's BREACH album is due for release via Dead Oceans on 18 September, and is available to pre-order now.