LA indie-poppers, Dum Dum Girls have revealed details of their upcoming new album release.

Too True, the band’s third full-length to date, will be released 27 January (Europe) / 28 January (North America) via Sub Pop. It follows 2011′s Only In Dreams and last year’s End Of Daze EP.

Check out new track “Lost Boys and Girls Club” beneath, along with the album’s tracklisting. That’s its artwork above.

1 Cult of Love
2 Evil Blooms
3 Rimbaud Eyes
4 Are You Okay
5 Too True to Be Good
6 In the Wake of You
7 Lost Boys and Girls Club
8 Little Minx
9 Under These Hands
10 Trouble Is My Name

[via Pitchfork]