"Cyanide" lands after earlier offerings "Annabelle" and "Born Cold".

Creeper's Will Gould says of the new single, ""Cyanide" is about obsession. That hopeless feeling you get in the pit of your stomach when you fall in love. Modern love know no bounds, no rules; it can feel like dying a death. At the point in our album narrative, the characters have fallen into a dangerous, forbidden love. One for which no-one can forgive."

Sex, Death & the Infinite Void will follow on from Creeper's 2017 debut album Eternity, In Your Arms. Creeper have also shared the tracklist for their new album today (28 February).

Gould says of the record, "The real-life time travel that music can achieve is almost supernatural. In a moment you can be transported from a bedroom in the south of England to another dimension entirely. With our latest album, we attempted to perform a similar magic."


  1. Hallelujah
  2. Be My End
  3. Born Cold
  4. Cyanide
  5. Celestial Violence
  6. Annabelle
  7. Paradise
  8. Poisoned Heart
  9. Thorns of Love
  10. Four Years Ago
  11. Holy War
  12. Napalm Girls
  13. The Crown of Life
  14. Black Moon
  15. All My Friends
"Cyanide" is out now. Creeper's Sex, Death & the Infinite Void album arrives 29 May via Roadrunner Records, and is available to pre-order now. They play London's Electric Brixton on 15 April. Find out more.