Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Charli XCX Primavera Sound 2019 Chris Almeida

Charli XCX will release Christine and the Queens collaboration "Gone" next week

11 July 2019, 10:32 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Charli XCX has revealed that the next single from her Charli album will be Christine and the Queens collaboration "Gone".

"Gone" is the second track featured on Charli XCX's forthcoming album. She debuted the collaboration with Christine and the Queens live at Primavera Sound back in May.

The new single follows on from previous Charli offerings "1999" with Troye Sivan, and "Blame It On Your Love" featuring Lizzo.

Other artists featured on Charli XCX's new album include Haim, Sky Ferreira, Kim Petras and Tommy Cash, Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar, and Clairo and Yaeji.

Last week Charli XCX featured on Brooke Candy's "XXXTC" alongside Maliibu Miitch and producer Oscar Scheller.

Outside of her new record, Charli XCX has also featured on BTS' "Dream Glow", and Diplo and Herve Pagez's "Spicy".

Charli XCX will release "Gone" featuring Christine and the Queens next Wednesday (17 July). Her new album Charli drops on 13 September, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next