Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Charli xcx charli 1560441165 640x622

Charli XCX announces new album featuring Haim, Sky Ferreira, and more

13 June 2019, 17:08 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Charli XCX has announced her highly-anticipated album Charli, which features collaborations with Haim, Sky Ferreira, and more.

Charli will follow on from Charli XCX's 2017 album Pop 2.

The tracklist features singles "1999" with Troye Sivan, and "Blame It On Your Love" featuring Lizzo.

Charli also features Christine and the Queens collaboration "Gone", and the second Troye Sivan feature "2099", which have both been performed live.

Other artists featured on the record include Haim, Sky Ferreira, Kim Petras and Tommy Cash, Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar, and Clairo and Yaeji.

Outside of her new record, Charli XCX has featured on BTS' "Dream Glow", and Diplo and Herve Pagez's "Spicy". She was also tagged in Brooke Candy's new single artwork for "XXXTC".


  1. Next Level Charli
  2. Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens)
  3. Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira)
  4. 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan)
  5. Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash)
  6. Warm (feat. Haim)
  7. Thoughts
  8. Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo)
  9. White Mercedes
  10. Silver Cross
  11. I Don’t Wanna Know
  12. Official
  13. Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)
  14. February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)
  15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan)
Charli XCX's new album Charli will drop on 13 September, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next