Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
J hope of BTS Jack In The Box A 3

BTS' J-Hope unveils tracklist for solo album Jack In The Box

07 July 2022, 16:36 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

J-Hope of BTS has unveiled the full tracklist for his forthcoming solo album Jack In The Box ahead of its release next week.

After delivering the first single from the album "MORE" last week and sharing an album teaser earlier this week, the full tracklist for J-Hope's solo album has arrived, and features 10 songs.

J-Hope's Jack In The Box album will be the first solo project from a BTS member since announcing last month that they would be taking some time to focus on individual projects.

As well as preparing to releasing his album this month, J-Hope will play Lollapalooza Chicago 2022 in late July.

J-Hope's debut solo album Jack in the Box will be released on 15 July.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next
Babel Marriage cover


22 Sept 2023
Bakar Halo cover


22 Sept 2023
Doja Cat Scarlet cover

Doja Cat

22 Sept 2023