"Girl Crush" is one of two tracks from Boys Noize to be released today (14 February), alongside "Buchla 100".

The new singles are the first from Boys Noize since producing Brooke Candy's "FMU" single featuring Rico Nasty last year.

"Buchla 100" features a recording of the 1960’s built Buchla 100 modular synth system.

"Girl Crush" is Rico Nasty's first feature since releasing "IDGAF" last month.

Boys Noize's new singles "Girl Crush" and "Buchla 100" are both out now.