Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Billie eilish happier than ever Kelia Anne Mac Cluskey

Billie Eilish unveils tracklist for new album Happier Than Ever

27 April 2021, 17:31 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

After announcing her highly-anticipated second album Happier Than Ever earlier today (27 April), Billie Eilish has shared the full 16-song tracklist for the record.

Earlier today (27 April) billboards were spotted in London confirming Eilish's second album title - Happier Than Ever - and its release date - 30 July (also FINNEAS' birthday), and shortly after Eilish confirmed the news herself on Instagram.

After officially announcing the album, Eilish has shared the full tracklist (featuring 16 songs), and it features no outside songwriters or producers, with Eilish having written and produced the album alongside her brother FINNEAS. The album will include the previously released singles "my future" and "Therefore I Am".


  1. Getting Older
  2. I Didn’t Change My Number
  3. Billie Bossa Nova
  4. my future
  5. Oxytocin
  7. Lost Cause
  8. Halley’s Comet
  9. Not My Responsibility
  10. OverHeated
  11. Everybody Dies
  12. Your Power
  13. NDA
  14. Therefore I Am
  15. Happier Than Ever
  16. Male Fantasy
Billie Eilish's Happier Than Ever album will arrive 30 July via Darkroom/Interscope/Polydor Records, and is available to pre-order now. A new single will be released on Thursday (29 April) at 5pm BST.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next