"Filled With Wonder Once Again" is Fay's first single since releasing "Shame" in 2017.

Countless Branches is Fay's seventh LP, and will arrive 50 years on from his self-titled debut that landed in 1970.


  1. In Human Hands
  2. How Long, How Long
  3. Your Little Face
  4. Salt Of The Earth
  5. I Will Remain Here
  6. Filled With Wonder Once Again
  7. Time’s Going Somewhere
  8. Love Will Remain
  9. Countless Branches
  10. One Life
"Filled With Wonder Once Again" is out now. Bill Fay's Countless Branches album arrives 17 January 2020 via Dead Oceans.