"End Of" is the second taster of A Celebration of Endings, after Biffy Clyro released their lead single "Instant History" last month.

Biffy Clyro's forthcoming album will be their first since 2016's Ellipsis, and saw them return to work with Ellipsis producer Rich Costey.

Lead vocalist Simon Neil says of their new LP, "This is a very forward-looking album from a personal perspective and a societal perspective. The title is about seeing the joy in things changing, rather than the sadness. Change means progression and evolution. You can retain everything you loved before, but let’s lose the bad shit. It’s about trying to take back control."


  1. North Of No South
  2. The Champ
  3. Weird Leisure
  4. Tiny Indoor Fireworks
  5. Worst Type Of Best Possible
  6. Space
  7. End Of
  8. Instant History
  9. The Pink Limit
  10. Opaque
  11. Cop Syrup
"End Of" is out now. Biffy Clyro's A Celebration of Endings album arrives 15 May, and is available to pre-order now. They play BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend in Dundee this May. Find out more.