"Uneventful Days" arrives after April's "Saw Lightning".

Beck's Hyperspace album will feature a variety of collaborations with Sky Ferreria, Paul Epworth, Chris Martin, and Pharrell Williams.

It's also his first LP since 2017's Colors album.


  1. Hyperlife
  2. Uneventful Days
  3. Saw Lightning
  4. Die Waiting
  5. Chemical
  6. See Through
  7. Hyperspace
  8. Stratosphere
  9. Dark Places
  10. Star
  11. Everlasting Nothing
"Uneventful Days" is out now. Beck's Hyperspace album will land 22 November via Capitol Records.