Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
MAIN Andy Shauf Photo Credit Colin Medley 1

Andy Shauf announces new album with mellow lead single "Things I Do"

23 October 2019, 14:05 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Andy Shauf has announced his new album The Neon Skyline, as well as dropping the mellow lead single "Things I Do".

"Things I Do" is Shauf's first solo single since his 2016 album The Party. Last year he released a self-titled album with his other band Foxwarren.

Shauf had managed to put together over 50 songs over the course of a year-and-a-half, and had to narrow down the songs to just 11 tracks that feature on The Neon Skyline.


  1. Neon Skyline
  2. Where Are You Judy
  3. Clove Cigarette
  4. Thirteen Hours
  5. Things I Do
  6. Living Room
  7. Dust Kids
  8. The Moon
  9. Try Again
  10. Fire Truck
  11. Changer
"Things I Do" is out now. Andy Shauf's The Neon Skyline album lands 24 January 2020 via ANTI- Records, and is available to pre-order now. He plays London's O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire on 8 April 2020. Tickets go on sale Friday (25 October) from 10am BST.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next