Last week Cara unveiled the 18-song tracklist for In The Meantime, and over the weekend she started previewing some of the songs from the album on social media, including "Unboxing Intro", "Box In The Ocean", "Bluebird", "Lie To Me" and "Fishbowl".

In The Meantime will follow Cara's 2018 album The Pains of Growing, and will include a new CHIKA collaboration as well as previous singles "Shapeshifter" and "Sweet Dream".

Alessia Cara's third album In The Meantime will arrive Friday (24 September).