AJ Tracey has dropped the full tracklist to his incoming self-titled debut album, which lands next month.

Having only shared one single so far, "Doing It", the tracklist reveals collaborations with Giggs, Not3s, and Jay Critch. AJ Tracey uploaded the tracklist to Twitter stating, "less is more".

There might not be a lot of collaborations, but there's a grand selection of producers that feature across his tracks, including Steel Banglez, Conducta, Cadenza, Swifta Beater, and many others.

Speaking to Julie Adenuga on her Apple Music Beats 1 show in November 2018, the rapper revealed his album will include a mixture of genres, going as far as country, "so when I say I'm making country music, it's my take on country music. So the instrumental is obviously comprised of guitars and strings but there's still 808's because I'm obviously an 808 badboy."

"Doing It" is out now. AJ Tracey lands on 8 February 2019. He plays London's O2 Academy Brixton on 23 March 2019 as part of his world tour. Find out more.