Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

AJ Tracey announces second album featuring Kehlani, T-Pain and more

23 March 2021, 10:25 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

AJ Tracey has returned with news of his second album Flu Game, which will include collaborations with Kehlani, T-Pain and more.

After returning with his first solo single in over a year, "Anxious" earlier this month, AJ Tracey has announced his second album Flu Game.

The rapper hosted a spoof press conference on YouTube last night (22 March) to announce the album, and took on the role of a rising basketball player announcing a new deal with Revenge Athletic ahead of a crucial playoff game.

Flu Game will follow his self-titled debut album that arrived in February 2019, and will feature "Anxious", Digga D collaboration "Bringing It Back", "West Ten" with Mabel, and MoStack collaboration "Dinner Guest". AJ Tracey's new album will also include collaborations with Kehlani, T-Pain, Millie Go Lightly and more, as well as featuring production from Nyge & AoD, The Elements and 5ive Beatz.


  1. Anxious [prod Remedee]
  2. Kukoč (ft. NAV) [prod Pxcoyo + Yung Swisher]
  3. Bringing It Back (with Digga D) [prod. The Elements + AoD)
  4. Cheerleaders [prod Kazza & Swidom]
  5. Draft Pick [prod 5ive Beatz]
  6. Eurostep [prod AJ Tracey]
  7. Cherry Blossom [prod Nyge & AoD]
  8. Glockie [prod The Elements & AoD]
  9. Little More Love [prod YOZ BEATZ, RyFy & Mark Raggio]
  10. Top Dog [prod Nyge & AoD]
  11. Summertime Shootout (ft. T-Pain) [prod Nyge & AoD]
  12. Perfect Storm [prod YOZ BEATZ & JBJ]
  13. Coupé (ft. Kehlani) [prod The Elements]
  14. Numba 9 (ft. SahBabii & Millie Go Lightly) [prod The Elements]
  15. Dinner Guest (ft. MoStack) [prod The Elements & AJ Tracey]
  16. West Ten (with Mabel) [prod FRED & Take a Daytrip]
AJ Tracey's second album Flu Game will be released 16 April, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next