Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Bar italia 2023 press shot

Bar Italia announce details of their new album Tracey Denim

18 April 2023, 14:33 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

London trio of Nina Cristante, Jezmi Tarik Fehmi and Sam Fenton, have announced details of their third studio album Tracey Denim.

Recorded and produced by bar italia, and mixed by Marta Salogni; Tracey Denim features previously released song "Nurse!", and also includes brand new single "Punkt" which was released today.

The album will be bar italia's first full-length release since 2021's bedhead which featured Mica Levi on "letting go makes it stay".

bar italia play a headline UK and European tour in May, including a sold out album release show at London’s ICA on 25 May. Additionally, the band have announced UK tour dates for November with a headline show at Village Underground in London on 7 November.


  1. guard
  2. Nurse!
  3. punkt
  4. my kiss era
  5. F.O.B
  6. Missus Morality
  7. yes i have eaten so many lemons yes i am so bitte
  8. changer
  9. Horsey Girl Ride
  10. NOCD
  11. best in show
  12. Clark
  13. harpee
  14. Friends
  15. maddington

"Punkt" is out now. Tracey Denim will be released on 19 May via Matador and is available to pre-order.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next
Babel Marriage cover


22 Sept 2023
Bakar Halo cover


22 Sept 2023
Doja Cat Scarlet cover

Doja Cat

22 Sept 2023