Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Suki Waterhouse performing live

Suki Waterhouse announces new EP Milk Teeth

20 September 2022, 16:32 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Suki Waterhouse has announced her new EP Milk Teeth, which will feature songs from her early career as well as one new track.

After following up her debut album I Can't Let Go with "Nostalgia" earlier this month, Suki Waterhouse has announced Milk Teeth, a six-song EP made up of songs from her early career, as well as a new one titled "Neon Signs".

"It means the world that Milk Teeth is getting a vinyl release," Waterhouse says. "These songs were like secrets to me. They were witness to a time when I felt like I was drowning and I needed to connect on a profound level in order to stay afloat. I share them with everyone who collaborated me on this record. I'm so grateful for the guidance and permission they gave me to explore."


  1. Neon Signs
  2. Valentine
  3. Good Looking
  4. Johanna
  5. Coolest Place in the World
  6. Brutally

Suki Waterhouse's Milk Teeth EP will arrive through Sub Pop Records on 4 November, and is available to pre-order now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next
Babel Marriage cover


22 Sept 2023
Bakar Halo cover


22 Sept 2023
Doja Cat Scarlet cover

Doja Cat

22 Sept 2023