Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Sia Reasonable Woman

Sia details forthcoming album which features Kylie Minogue, Chaka Khan and more

07 February 2024, 11:30 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Sia has announced Reasonable Woman – her first proper solo album in eight years – alongside the brand new track, "Dance Alone", which features Kylie Minogue.

The forthcoming album, Reasonable Woman features guest turns from Chaka Khan, Paris Hilton, Tierra Whack, Labrinth, Kaliii and Jimmy Jolliff. The lead single, "Dance Alone" sees Kyle Minogue and Sia reunite after a decade, following their collaboration on Minogue’s album, Kiss Me Once.

Sia's first proper album since 2016's, This Is Acting, also has a whole host of collaborators, producers, co-writers, and engineers, including Jesse Shatkin, Greg Kurstin, benny blanco, Jim-E Stack, Rosalía, bülow, Mark “Spike” Stent and more.


  1. Little Wing

  2. Immortal Queen (feat. Chaka Khan)

  3. Dance Alone (Sia and Kylie Minogue)

  4. I Had A Heart

  5. Gimme Love

  6. Nowhere To Be

  7. Towards The Sun

  8. Incredible (feat. Labrinth)

  9. Champion (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii, Jimmy Jolliff)

  10. I Forgive You

  11. Wanna Be Known

  12. One Night

  13. Fame Won’t Love You (feat. Paris Hilton)

  14. Go On

  15. Rock and Balloon

Reasonable Woman is set for release on 3 May via Atlantic Records, and is available to pre-order now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next