Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Sega Bodega Dennis

Sega Bodega announces his third studio album, Dennis

25 March 2024, 12:34 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Paris-based artist and producer Sega Bodega has announced his forthcoming third studio album, Dennis, alongside the brand new single, "Elk Skin".

Sega Bodega's third studio album, Dennis, explores the experience of a day in which you can’t be sure you woke up at all, with each song blending into the next as you sink deeper into REM sleep. He has just finished an eight-week Lose Yourself with.. Sunday night residency on BBC 6Music with guests such as Shygirl, BEA1991, POiSON GiRL FRiEND and Marina Herlop. You can now listen to the episodes online.

"Elk Skin" follows previous singles, "Set Me Free, I'm an Animal" and "Deer Teeth".

In late 2022, Sega released the single, "Kepko" closely followed by a remix of Björk's "Ovule" in early 2023. Sega Bodega’s last full release – Romeo which was released in 2021 – showcases an otherworldly production style that has marked him as a pioneer within the alternative and electronic worlds.


  1. Coma Dennis
  2. Adulter8
  3. Elk Skin
  4. Kepko
  5. Dirt
  6. Set Me Free, I’m An Animal
  7. Deer Teeth
  8. True
  9. Tears & Sighs
  10. Humiliation Doesn’t Leave A Mark
  11. Coma Salv

Sega Bodega's third studio album, Dennis, is set for release on 26 April via his own new label, ambient tweets.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next