Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Little Simz acid wash hoodie white backdrop

Listen to Little Simz's new album NO THANK YOU

12 December 2022, 10:03 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Little Simz has released her new 10-track, Inflo-produced album NO THANK YOU.

Last Tuesday (6 December) Little Simz surprised fans with news of the follow-up to her Mercury Prize and MOBO-winning album Sometimes I Might Be Introvert, which is titled NO THANK YOU.

Today (12 December) marks the release of the new album, which is produced by frequent collaborator Inflo, and features multiple tracks co-written with Cleo Sol and Inflo.


  1. Angel
  2. Gorilla
  3. Silhouette
  4. No Merci
  5. X
  6. Heart On Fire
  7. Broken
  8. Sideways
  9. Who Even Cares
  10. Control

Little Simz's NO THANK YOU album is out now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next