Norwegian symphonic pop ensemble, Young Dreams have revealed details of their upcoming debut album.

The band announced last month that they’ve signed to Modular Recordings for the release, with the LP now confirmed to drop on 4 March.

The record’s called Between Places and will be nine tracks in length.

The Bergen group have also streamed a remix of one of their tracks made by Brooklyn’s Lemonade.

Listen to that below the tracklisting beneath:

1. Footprints
2. Wounded Hearts Forever
3. Fog Of War
4. First Days Of Something
5. When Kisses Are Salty
6. Dream Alone, Wake Together
7. The Girl That Taught Me To Drink And Fight
8. Through The Turnstiles
9. Young Dreams