Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Yeasayer share sleek new single "Fluttering In The Floodlights"

10 April 2019, 12:17 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Yeasayer have shared another taste of their forthcoming album landing in June, the sleek new single, "Fluttering In The Floodlights".

"Fluttering In The Floodlights" arrives after they debuted their "Let Me Listen In On You" single last weekend, and last week's "I’ll Kiss You Tonight".

Their new record, Erotic Reruns, follows on from 2016's Amen & Goodbye.


  1. People I Loved
  2. Ecstatic Baby
  3. Crack A Smile
  4. Blue Skies Dandelions
  5. Let Me Listen In On You
  6. I’ll Kiss You Tonight
  7. 24 – Hour Hateful Live!
  8. Ohm Death
  9. Fluttering In The Floodlights
"Fluttering In The Floodlights" is out now. Erotics Reruns lands 7 June. Yeasayer play this year's Pukkelpop and Sziget festivals. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next